Safety Academy USA offering Firearms, Pepper Spray, Refuse to Be a Victim and more!!
Video Muted you can unmute video
Corporate and Personal Safety Solutions and Training for Today's World
Sat, Apr 08|
Massachusetts Basic Firearms Class
Valid for a Class C FID and Class A License to Carry Unrestricted. Minimum age 15 years old
Time & Location
Apr 08, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Beverly, 100 Cummings Center, Beverly, Suite 212E MA 01915, USA
About the Event
This five-hour course presented in a classroom setting and taught by our Massachusetts State Police Certified Instructors.
The Application process is explained in detail, including reason for application and desired license.
Minimum age for attendance is 15 Years of age with parent or guardian consent.
Private, Group, Corporate, and your location classes available
License to Carry Firearms (LTC A): This is a may-issue photo and fingerprint card, renewable every six years Class “A” LTC will cover purchase, possession or transportation and carrying of all handguns, rifles and shotguns. Loaded firearms must be under the direct control while in a vehicle. Class C. Firearms Identification Card (FID): Photo and fingerprint card, renewable every six years. This card covers the purchase, possession or transportation of non-large capacity rifles or shotguns, ammunition therefore or chemical sprays.
Pistol Parts and Operation
Using a Pistol Safely
Operating a Pistol
Cleaning, Storing, and Transporting a Pistol
Various Shooting Positions
Improving and Maintaining Shooting Skills
Massachusetts Laws Pertaining to Permit Application, Firearms Storage and Transportation
BFSC April 8 2023
+$2.48 service fee
+$2.48 service fee0