top of page

Sun, Sep 18

|

Safety Academy USA

Utah 31 State License to carry class

The Utah CCW permit will enable you to legally carry a concealed handgun in over 31 STATES! Upon completion you will also be qualified to apply for Concealed Carry permits in Maine.

Registration is closed
See other events
Utah 31 State License to carry class
Utah 31 State License to carry class

Time & Location

Sep 18, 2022, 10:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Safety Academy USA, 100 Cummings Center, 212E Beverly, MA 01915, USA

Guests

About the Event

The Utah CCW permit will enable you to legally carry a concealed handgun in over 31 STATES! Upon completion you will also be qualified to apply for Concealed Carry permits in Maine.

In this class you will learn the following:

Basic Firearms Safety Rules and Procedures

  • Safe Loading and Unloading of a variety of different      firearms
  • Ammunition
  • Safe Storage and Transportation
  • Utah Law
  • Federal Firearm Laws

We will also provide you with everything you need to complete the application process including:

  • Fingerprints
  • Application
  • Application checklist
  • Utah CCW reference guide

If you do any traveling in the United States, obtaining a Utah CCW permit is a MUST.

Tickets

  • Utah Sep 18 2022

    $150.00
    +$3.75 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page