UTAH Multi State License to Carry
Time & Location
About the Event
Utah CCW Permit
Legally Carry in over 31 States!!
The Utah CCW permit will enable you to legally carry a concealed handgun in over 31 States including: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Georgia,
Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, North
Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia,
Washington State, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Vermont,
Upon completion you will also be qualified to apply for
Concealed Carry permits in Florida and Maine.
In this class you will learn the following:
-Basic Firearms Safety Rules and Procedures
-Safe Loading and Unloading -Ammunition
-Safe Storage and Transportation Laws
-Utah Law Federal Firearm Laws
We will also provide you with eve " tg you need to
complete the application process including:
-Utah CCW reference guide
-Course completion certificate
If you do any traveling in the United States, obtaining a Utah CCW permit is a MUST.
- UTAH 10/3/21$125+$3.13 Service fee$125+$3.13 Service feeSold Out